Village Administration

Committee Chairperson Info Sheet

Mayor John D. Ryan (Term: 2017-2021)

  • President Of Village Board
  • Chair Of Liquor Commission
  • E-911 Board
  • Chair Of Economic Development
  • Email

Village Clerk Susan M. Petzel (Term: 2017-2021)

  • Clerks Office Manager
  • Clerk Collections
  • Loss Prevention
  • Email

Trustee Catalina Nava-Esparza (Term: 2019-2021)

  • Chair Of Police Department, Human Resources, Insurance
  • Committe Member Of Public Wrks, Building, Health & Pollution, Economic Development, Village Properties, Ordinance & Legislation
  • Email

Trustee Richard S. Dalzell (Term: 2019-2023)

  • Chair Of Sewer & Water, Information Technologies
  • Committee Member Of Finance, Fire Department, Police Department, Ordinance & Legislation
  • Email

Trustee Michael Zielinski (Term: 2017-2021)

  • Chair Of Building, Planning & Zoning
  • Committee Member Of Finance, Fire Department, Health & Pollution, Sewer & Water, Economic Development, Ordinance & Legislation
  • Email

Trustee Monica M. Juarez (Term: 2017-2021)

  • Chair Of Public Works, License, Boat Launch
  • Committee Member Of Police Department, Economic Development, Human Resources, Village Properties, Ordinance & Legislation, Planning & Zoning
  • Email

Trustee Christine L. McLawhorn (Term: 2019-2023)

  • Chair Of Finance, Fire Department, Village Properties
  • Committee Member Of Police Department, Building, License, Insurance, Information Technologies, Boat Launch, Planning & Zoning
  • Email

Trustee Christopher W. Murphy (Term: 2019-2023)

  • Chair Of Health & Pollution, Economic Development, Ordinance & Legislation
  • Committee Member Of Finance, Public Works, Sewer & Water, License, Human Resources, Insurance, Boat Launch
  • Email

Finance Director Kent Oliven

  • Committee Member Of E-911 Board
  • Email