## **COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON/MEMBER 2021**

Finance and IT Trustee McLawhorn, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member

Trustee Nava-Esparza, Member

Fire Trustee Murphy, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member Trustee Juarez, Member

Police and Traffic Safety Trustee Dalzell, Chairperson

Trustee Perretta, Member Trustee Juarez, Member

Public Works & Boat Launch Trustee Juarez, Chairperson

Trustee McLawhorn, Member Trustee Murphy, Member

Sewer & Water Trustee Nava-Esparza, Chairperson

Trustee Perretta, Member Trustee Murphy, Member

Building & Health Trustee Perretta, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Economic Development Trustee Nava-Esparza, Chairperson

Trustee Perretta, Member Trustee Murphy, Member

Human Resources and Insurance Trustee Murphy, Chairperson

Trustee Perretta, Member Trustee Juarez, Member

Village Properties Trustee McLawhorn, Chairperson

Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee Nava-Esparza, Member

Ordinance & Legislation Trustee Perretta, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member

Trustee Nava-Esparza, Member

Planning & Zoning and Licenses Trustee Juarez, Chairperson

Trustee McLawhorn, Member Trustee Nava-Esparza, Member