MAYORAL APPOINTMENTS (UPDATED 1/22/2024)						
Attorney			Louis Cainkar Ltd			
Engineer			Robinson Engineering			
DEP Director			Chuck Geraci			
Administrative Adjudication Hearing Officer			Odelson & Sterk			
Building Commissioner			Rodger Early			
Part-Time Building Inspector			Darrell Rita			
Part-Time Electrical Engineer			Brian Larmon			
Part-Time Plumbing Inspector			Jim Smith			
Facilities Manager			Rodger Early			
Fire Chief			Thomas Styczynski			
Deputy Fire Chief, Training & Safety			Robert Ricker			
Fire Prevention Officers			Joe Schmitt and Tom Lia			
Environmental Health Commissioner			Ken Panarella			
Police Chief			Jerald (Jay) Miller			
Deputy Police Chief			Shawn Schuldt			
Police Lieutenant			Curtis Raney			
Police Lieutenant			Todd Gutkowski			
Police Lieutenant			Valerie Emich			
Superintendent of Streets			Michael Fraider			
Road & Bridge Foreman			removed			
Finance Director			Maria Alexeychuk			
Information Technology/Network Services			Brian Massari			
Manager Manager			Ditali Wassari			
Superintendent of Water and Sewer			Dan Tryban			
			Bryan Juricek			
Water Department Foreman  Electrical Commission (1 year – no pay)			Bryan Juncek			
Chairman			TBD			
Recording Secretary			None			
			Rodger Early			
Building Department Representative  Fire Department Representative			Robert Ricker			
1						
Journeyman Electrician Representative			Brian Larmon			
Industrial Association Representative			none			
Electrical Contractor Representative			Jerry Marchione			
Electrical Inspector Representative			Brian Larmon			
Com-Ed Representative  Planning & Zoning Commission (3 years – 7 per			Adriana Carrasquillo			
Planning & Zoning				T	E 1/1/2025	
<u> </u>	Expires 1/1/2025		3 4/30/25	Expires 11/13/26	Expires 1/1/2027	
Commissioner	William Love	Bob Braden		Jonathan Torres	Chuck Ralphson	
Commissioner	Jerri-Lynn Kleina	John Gallagher			Joan Ross	
Ti		2 -	`			
Fire and Police Commission (3 years – 3 people				T 4 44 49 9 9 =	I	
	<b>Expires 4/30/25</b>	<b>Expires 4/30/26</b>		<b>Expires 1/1/2027</b>		
Commissioner	Tom Dwyer	Cathy O'Hara		Kevin O'Connell		
<b>Police Pension Boa</b>	rd (2 years – 2 peop					
	Expires 1/1/25	•				
Commissioner	Alberto Rocha	James (	Quinn			
Fire Pension Board	l (3 years – 2 people					
	<b>Expires 1/1/2025</b>	Expire	s 4/30/25			
Commissioner	Charles Geraci	Jim Ma	kina			