Village of Alsip Representation

Alsip Village President John D Ryan

Village Clerk Renee Harding

Village Trustees:

Richard S. Dalzell Christine L. McLawhorn Christopher W. Murphy David A. Perretta Jennifer M. Cahill William C. Love

Cook County Commissioners:

5th District (Cicero Ave-east) Kisha McCaskill 6th District (Cicero Ave-west) Donna Miller

State Representatives:

35th District (127th Street-north) Mary Gill 27th District (127th Street-south) Justin Slaughter

State Senators:

18th District (127th Street-north) Bill Cunningham 14th District (127th Street-south) Emil Jones

Congress:

1st District (Cicero Ave-east) Jonathan Jackson 6th District (Cicero Ave-east) Sean Casten