## COMMITTEES CHAIRPERSON/MEMBERS

Finance Committee <u>Trustee McLawhorn, Chairperson</u>

Trustee Dalzell, Member Trustee Murphy, Member Trustee Zielinski, Member

Fire Committee Trustee McLawhorn, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member Trustee Zielinski, Member

Police Committee Trustee McGreal, Chairperson

Trustee Dalzell, Member Trustee Juarez, Member Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Public Works/Boat

Launch

Trustee Juarez, Chairperson Trustee McGreal, Member Trustee Murphy, Member

Building Trustee Zielinski, Chairperson

Trustee McGreal, Member Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Sewer and Water Trustee Dalzell, Chairperson
Trustee Murphy Member

Trustee Murphy, Member Trustee Zielinski, Member

License Trustee Juarez, Chairperson

Trustee Murphy, Member Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Trustee Murphy, Chairperson

Economic
Development

Trustee McGreal, Member
Trustee Zielinski, Member
Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee Zielinski, Chairperson

Planning and Zoning Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Trustee McLawhorn, Chairperson

Village Properties Trustee McGreal, Member

Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee McGreal, Chairperson **Insurance** 

> Trustee Murphy, Member Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Trustee Murphy, Chairperson Trustee McGreal, Member **Ordinance &** 

Legislation

Trustee Dalzell, Member

Trustee, Zielinski, Member Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee Dalzell, Chairperson **Information** 

Trustee McLawhorn, Member **Technology** 

Trustee McGreal Chairperson **Human Resources** 

Trustee Murphy, Member Trustee Juarez, Member

Trustee Murphy, Chairperson **Health and Pollution** 

Trustee McGreal, Member Trustee Zielinski, Member

Trustee Dalzell, Chairperson **Traffic Safety** 

Trustee McLawhorn, Member

Trustee Juarez, Member